Districts Of Andaman & Nicobar Islands

The Andaman and Nicobar Union Territory has 3 Districts and 9 Tehsils. The Districts are as follows:-

Each District is headed by Deputy Commissioner. All major department of Andaman and Nicobar Administration have offices at the District Headquarters. The South Andaman district Headquarter is Co-located at Port Blair is the Capital of Union Territory

(Click on the above district links to access the District websites...)