## ANDAMAN AND NICOBAR ADMINISTRATION DIRECTORATE OF EDUCATION PORT BLAIR.

Port Blair, dated 15<sup>th</sup> February, 2007.

## ORDER NO. 21

The Directorate of Education, A&N Administration had invited offers from eligible candidates in the prescribed form for CIC operators for one year under the Scheme "Community Information Centre-Vidya Vahini (CIC-VV) project" as there is no provision for permanent post under the above scheme and also this engagement is purely on contract basis and not for regular selection.

Accordingly, the offers of the candidates as per the Annexure to this order have been accepted to engage them as **CIC Operators** for the period of one year upto to 28.02.2008 on consolidated pay of Rs.5000/-(Rupees Five thousand only) per month purely on contract basis, as there is no provision for permanent posts under the said Scheme.

They are directed to report to the head of Schools concerned within 15(fifteen) days from the date of issue of this offer failing which this contract engagement shall stand cancelled. They should undergo for a short term training to be arranged at Port-Blair.

Their services will be counted for payment of the aforesaid contractual engagement from the date of joining at the respective places of posting. The payment will be released by the Accounts officer, Directorate of Education, A & N Administration through the Head of the Institutions/Schools concerned at the end of every month on receipt of duty-cum-satisfactory performance certificate from the concerned head of institution.

By virtue of this Short-term contract engagement under the CIC-VV Project, the candidates shall have no claim whatsoever in future for any regular/contract appointment under the Directorate of Education, A&N Administration, Port Blair

The contract engagement under this acceptance shall conclude in the afternoon of 29.02.2008. The service of CIC Operator may be extended for one more year on assessment the performance of the candidates and on the basis of report of the Head of the Institutions/Schools.

This has the approval of the competent authority.

Deputy Education Officer (Science) (F.No. 3-18/DEO (SC)/CIC-VV/2006-07)

Nounser

OFFICE ORDER BOOK

· ·

## ANNEXURE TO ORDER NO. 21 dt. 15<sup>th</sup> February 2007

S.No.	Name of the candidate	Father's Name	Place of Posting
1	Suman Kumari	Shri T.B Pandey	GSSS Ferrargunj
2	M.Zainul Abideen	M.Hamza	GSSS Boys' Port Blair
3	S. Alamelu	G.Sivabhushanam	GSSS Mohanpura
4	Amrit Jiwan Surin	Danil Surin	GSSS Diglipur
5	Dhan Laxmi	Raja Gopalan	GSSS Model, Port Blair
6	M.Deepa	M.Swamy	GSSS RBV, Port Blair
7	Muthu Ramar	P.Andi Swamy	GSSS Haddo (Tel)
8	Mohan Kumar	Balakrishana	GSSS Haddo (Hindi)
9	K.V. Firoj Mohammed	Haji Mohammed Kunju	GSSS Wimberlygunj
10	Farhana Firdaus	Maqsood Ahmed	GSSS Girls' Port Blair
11	V.Kumar	C.Velu	GSSS Bathubasti
12	Parakash Babu Geddam	G.Bhimanna	GSSS Neil
13	Stephen Tirkey	Francis Tirkey	GSSS Kalighat
14	K.Govind Rao	K.Surya Rao	GSSS Oralkatcha
15	MU Saraniya	T.Marimuthu	GSSS School Line
16	Mihir Kumar Paul	Manudev Paul	GSSS Havelock
17	M.Ibrahim	M.Mohammed	GSSS Sabari
18	Diwesh Giri	Gulab Dutta Giri	GSSS Swadesh Nagar
19	P.K Abhilash	K.G.P Kaimal	GSSS Bakultalla
20	Manohar Dung Dung	Vincent Dung Dung	GSSS Kadamtalla
21	V.Narendra Kumar	V.Buchaiah	GSSS Long Island
22	M.Rajesh	M.Muthu Krishnan	GSSS Ramakrishnapur
23	Kausilya Kumari	Amar Singh	GSSS Garacharama
24	K.Veereshwar Rao	K.Rama Rao	GSSS Rangat
25	J.Satya Narayan	J.Sanyasi Rao	GSSS Swarajgram
26	P.S Bindu	B.Pushpangadan Nair	GSSS Manglutan
27	K.Bala Krishna	K.Vallabha Rao 🔷 🗸	GSSS Mayabunder
28	Shamsher Ali	Shamshad Ali	GSS Kakana
29	S. Santhi	S.Shesha Rao	GSSS Port Mout
30	Monikinkar Karmakar	Shyam Sunder Karmakar	GSSS Hut Bay
31	K.Venkateshwar Rao	K.Suryanarayan	GSS Mus
32	G.Chandra Kala	G.Nageshwara Rao	GSSS Mannarghat
33	Ginny Anna Varghese	C.M Varghese	GSSS Pahalgaon
34	J.Mani Muthu	Jagannatham	GSSS Lapathy
35	M. Mohammed Raffic	Maqbul Ahmed	GSS Kamorta
36	Suman	H.B Tiwari	GSSS Bambooflat .
37	Jameela Bibi	Ashad Ali	GSSS Tusnabad
38	N.Roashni	K.Naga Swamy	GSSS Rangachang
39	Tapan Kumar Mondal	Sunil Kumar Mandal	GSS Mildera
40	Debabrata Biswas	Gouranga Biswas	GSS Bangali, Teressa
41	Sanjib Mondal	Sudhir Kr. Mondal	GSSS Campbellbay

Deputy Education Officer (Science)