DEPARTMENT OF ENVIRONMENT AND FORESTS

RIGHT TO INFORMATION ACT, 2005

CHAPTER-IX

A Directory of its Officers and employees

Name & Designation	Office	Residence
PRINCIPAL CHIEF CONSERVA	1	1100100
Dr.Shashi Kumar,	233321	236971
Principal Chief Conservator of Forests	230113 (F)	2005.1
pccfani@gmail.com	232309 (F)	
shashikr@hotmail.com	9434289198	
Dr. Shashi Kumar	233270	231850
Principal Chief Conservator of Forests (WL)	9434284067	231630
ADDITIONAL PRINCIPAL CHIEF CON		PECTE
Smti Archana Singh	238986	ESIS
Addl. Principal Chief Conservator of Forests	9434280594	
(Administration & Vigilance)		
Shri D.M.Shukla,	230048	
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	236003	
Addl. Principal Chief Conservator of Forests		
(Planning & Development)	9434283939	
apccfpd2010@gmail.com	9476031397	
CHIEF CONSERVATOR		000446
Shri B.Suanzalang,	241874	228446
Chief Conservator of Forests	231790 (F)	
(Territorial Circle)	9434288580	
Shri. Rajesh,	231718 (T/F)	
Chief Conservator of Forests	9531856252	
(Research & Working Plan)		
Smti N.Kala,	233369 (T/F)	
Chief Conservator of Forests	9434287898	
(Coastal Zone & Forest Conservation)		
Shri J.P.Mishra,	233549 (T/F)	
Chief Conservator of Forests	244640 (BB)	
(Wildlife)	200261 (WLL)	
CONSERVATOR OF 1	FORESTS	1
Shri K.B.Singh,	233233	
(Krishna Bahadur Singh)	230113 (F)	
Conservator of Forests	9476046481	
(Headquarters)	9476046461	
Shri K. Ravichandran,	232502 (T/F)	
Conservator of Forests (Wildlife)	200756	
Shri K. Ravichandran,	232502 (T/F)	
Conservator of Forests (Eco-tourism)	200756	
DEPUTY CONSERVATOR		
Dr. P.Vishwakannan		
	232816/	
Deputy Conservator of Forests	235866	
(Wildlife)	200754 (WLL)	
Shri C.R.Mallick,	232780	
Deputy Conservator of Forests	9434274643	
(Working Plan)		
Shri Gopal Singh,	233060	
Deputy Conservator of Forests	232778 (F)	
(Mill Division)	9434282738	
Shri B.P.Yadav,	233658	
Deputy Conservator of Forests		
(Silviculture)		
DIVISIONAL FOREST	OFFICERS	
DIVISIONAL FOREST		
Shri B.P.Yadav,	231720	
	T	

Shri C.A.Rahman,	255228	255222
Divisional Forest Officer	257152	233222
(South Andaman)	200638 (WLL)	
(South Andaman)	9434212385	
Shri Shajan Paul,	279524	279555
Divisional Forest Officer	200755 (WLL)	219333
(Baratang)	279707	
dfobt302@gmail.com	9434287124	
Shri Amit Anand,	274210	274221
Divisional Forest Officer	221115 (D)	214221
(Middle Andaman)	269054 (F)	
(Middle Andaman)	9434285144	
Shri Anisha Kalkoor M,	273212	273277
Divisional Forest Officer	273212 273067 (F)	213211
(Mayabunder)	201253 (WLL)	
(Mayabunder)	9531856022	
Claud C I/ The same		072016
Shri S.K.Thomas,	273258	273216
Divisional Forest Officer (Wildlife),	200184 (WLL) 9531868898	
(Mayabunder)		
Smti Indhu Vijayan,	284335	
Divisional Forest Officer	9434284834	
(Little Andaman)	070000	070077
Dr. S.Dinesh Kannan	272233	272277
Divisional Forest Officer	9474234976	201850
Diglipur	251212	(WLL)
Shri Agni Mitra	264213	264223
Divisional Forest Officer	264243	
(Nicobar Division)	9531861108	
Shri A.K.Paul,	282366 (F)	
Divisional Forest Officer	282350	
(Havelock)	9434285072	
	TRAINING INSTITUTE	
Shri Jojo P.Alapatt,	255916	
Director, Forest Training Institute,	255475	
Wimberlygunj, South Andaman	9474265363	
		NDIZ
Shri Yesu Ratnam		NV.
	281000 281350	
Dy. Director, CTBP		
TRALL	9434280707	
	ASSISTANT	
Shri Avanish Nath Tripathi	9434271888	
avanishnathtripathi@gmail.com		
SENIOR VETEI	RINARY OFFICER	
4 0010M 4 1/M 001515100101	245266	1
ASSISTANT COMMISSION		NT)
Shri S.S. Mandal	232606	
	200206 (WLL)	