ANDAMAN AND NICOBAR ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE

Right To Information Act - 2005

The following Officers of Agriculture Department appointed as State Public Information Officer and Assistant State Public Information Officer are designated by Agriculture Department under Right of Information Act '2005

S. No.	Official Designation	Designated as	Jurisdiction
1.	Director of Agriculture	State Public Information Officer	Entire Andaman and Nicobar Islands.
2.	Soil Conservation Officer, Campbell Bay	Assistant State Public Information Officer	Great Nicobar
3.	Plant Protection Officer, Car Nicobar	Assistant Public Information Officer	Car Nicobar
4.	Assistant Agriculture Officer, Kamorta	Assistant State Public Information Officer	Kamorta
5.	Assistant Agriculture Officer/ Fruit Technologist, Teressa	Assistant State Public Information Officer	Teressa
6.	Farm Superintendent/ Agriculture Officer, Katchal	Assistant State Public Information Officer	Katchal
7.	Spices Development Officer, Little Andaman.	Assistant State Public Information Officer	Little Andaman Tehsil
8.	Plant Protection Officer, Rangat	Assistant State Public Information Officer	Rangat Tehsil
9.	Agriculture Officer, Soil Conservation Officer, Mayabunder	Assistant State Public Information Officer	Mayabunder Tehsil
10.	Coffee Development Officer, Diglipur	Assistant State Public Information Officer	Diglipur Tehsil
11.	Agriculture Officer, South Andaman.	Assistant State Public Information Officer	South Andaman (Port Blair and Ferrargunj Tehsil)