ANDAMAN AND NICOBAR ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE

Right To Information Act - 2005

Directory of the officers of the Agriculture Department

SI.	Name of Designation of Officer	Station	Telephone Nos.		
No.			Office	Fax	Res.
1.	Dr. S.K.Mukherjee, Director of Agriculture	Port Blair	233257	233257	232809 231890
2.	Shri M.A.Salam, Jt.Director of Agriculture (P&S)	Port Blair	232580	232580	
3.	Shri R.A.Gosai, Agriculture Officer	Port Blair	232580		240178
4.	Shri Rai Saheb Singh, Asstt. Soil Survey Officer	Port Blair	232580		231550
5.	Shri Salig Ram, Agriculture Officer	Port Blair	232580		235157
6.	Shri D.P.S.Yadav, Accounts Officer(Agri.)	Port Blair	232513		
7.	Shri Sarbjit Singh, Assistant Engineer (MI)	Port Blair	232580		232928
8.	Dr. G.S.Pandey, Soil Chemist	Port Blair	232627		231055
9.	Shri J.S.Passi, Plant Protection Officer (HQ)	Port Blair	244962		
10.	Shri Koshan, Assistant Engineer (Agri.)	Port Blair	232272 232256		260155
11.	Assistant Director (Admn.)	Port Blair	232256		
12.	Shri S.B.Singh, Agriculture Officer(SA)	Port Blair	232627		240393
13.	Assistant Engineer (Agri.), Workshop	Port Blair	232272		260155
14.	Shri Mantu Biswas, Coffee Development Officer, Diglipur	Diglipur	272374		271142
15.	Shri Raja Gopal, Soil Conservation Officer, Mayabunder	Mayabunder	273301		239648
16.	Shri R.Y.Singh, Plant Protection Officer, Rangat	Rangat	274231		269226
17.	Shri N.Biswas, Soil Conservation Officer, Campbell Bay	Campbell Bay	264207		264615
18.	Shri Anjan Kumar Spices Development Officer, Little Andaman	Little Andaman	284421		284421
19.	Dr. Pradeep Singh, Plant Protection Officer, Car Nicobar	Car Nicobar	265262		
20.	Shri A.S.Yadev, Research Officer (Soil)	Katchal	262347		