DIRECTORATE OF TRIBAL WELFARE Right to Information Act – 2005 Manual – 9

Directory of Officers / Employees

S1.No	Name	Designation
1.	Shri Som Naidu	Director (TW)
2.	Shri Suresh Chand Meena	Assistant Commissioner (TW)
3.	Shri. Cheerful Silas	Assistant Director (Admn.)
4.	Smti Kajal Roy	Junior Research Officer
5.	Shri. Rajan George	Senior Investigator
6.	Shri. J.Jino Singh	Computer Assistant Grade 'B'
7.	Shri. Dinesh Kumar Gupta	Senior Investigator
8.	Smti. A.R Sindhu	PA to OBC Chairperson
9.	Smti. P.R.Sajani	PA to Director (TW)
10.	Shri. Sandeep Kumar	Extension Officer
11.	Smti. S.Ganga Saraswathi	Steno (OG)
12.	Shri Nasir Ahmed	Computer Assistant Grade 'A'
13.	Shri Anwar Rasheed	Computer Assistant Grade 'A'
14.	Shri K Mehmood	Lower Grade Clerk
15.	Smti. Seema Devi	Lower Grade Clerk
16.	Shri P Chennaiah	Staff Car Driver Gr'II'
17.	Shri Mohd Zakir	Light Vehicle Driver
18.	Shri D Shankar	Light Vehicle Driver
19.	Shri Mohammed Ali	Daftry
20.	Shri Rajesh Govind	Peon
21.	Shri M Nicolas Cephas	Peon
22.	Shri Mumtaz Ali	Peon
23.	Shri Rupesh Kr Saha	Peon
24.		Peon
25.	Shri M K Sulaman	Peon-cum-Chowkidar
26.	Shri C Selvaraj	Peon-cum-Chowkidar
27.	Shri Domnick	Safiwala